Management Committee & Officers


Chairman: Andy Alcock
Email: andrew.b.alcock@btopenworld.com

Honorary Secretary: Luke Constable
 Email: secretary@orpingtoncc.co.uk

Honorary Treasurer: Steve Bradford
 Email: steve_bradford92@hotmail.com

Development Officer: Andy Alcock
Email: andrew.b.alcock@btopenworld.com

Chair of Fundraising: VACANT

Chairman of Social: Hayden Alcock

Email: hayden.alcock1@hotmail.co.uk

Club Welfare Officer: Karen Wilkinson
Email: kjwilkinson2000@yahoo.co.uk

Chairman of Colts: Brian Lane
Email: brian.lane@btinternet.com

Chairperson of Playing: Neil Markell
Email: njmarkell@gmail.com

Chairman of Facilities and Equipment: Marc Barenburg

Email: gallery102@btinternet.com

Fixture Co-ordinator: Shirley Coleman
Email: shirley_coleman10@hotmail.com