e0befcba76f62b2c0845bdc14f62119c.png
 

Management Committee & Officers


 

Chairman: Adrian Langford
Email: langfordprinters@btconnect.com

Honorary Secretary: Jack Morrow
 Email: secretary@orpingtoncc.co.uk

Honorary Treasurer: Steve Bradford
 Email: steve_bradford92@hotmail.com

Development Officer: Andy Alcock
Email: andrew.b.alcock@btopenworld.com

Chair of Fundraising: Chris Watts
Email: wattsy9@hotmail.com

Chairman of Social: Hayden Alcock
Email: hayden.alcock1@hotmail.co.uk

Club Welfare Officer: Julie Langford
Email: Julie_m_langford@yahoo.co.uk

Chairman of Colts: Brian Lane
Email: brian.lane@btinternet.com

Chairperson of Playing: Neil Markell
Email: njmarkell@gmail.com

Chairman of Facilities and Equipment: Stephen Moffat
Email: MOFBAG@hotmail.com

Fixture Co-ordinator: Shirley Coleman
Email: shirley_coleman10@hotmail.com