Management Committee

The Orpington Cricket Club committee, who will hold office for the coming season, were voted in at the club's AGM on Friday, 28th January 2016. All committee members act on a voluntary basis, giving their time for free in carrying out their particular responsibilities. If you have a Orpington Cricket Club related query, then please address it to the person who is responsible for your area of interest, either by the phone number provided, or by e-mailing the club.

In order to see what the key roles and responsibilities of each committee member position are click on the committee position title below. Committee positions are typically filled at the club’s AGM, details of which are highlighted on the home page of this website. Nominations for positions being elected at the club’s AGM should be given to the club’s secretary not less than 7 days prior to the date of the AGM. Where positions remain unfilled as a result of the AGM, nominations for such positions can be made at any time to the club’s secretary per the contact details below.

Chairman David Robinson 07769 330574
Vice Chairman Ian Game 07866 512669
Hon. Secretary Mike Knight 07999 485131
Hon. Treasurer Steve Bradford 07789 997725
Chairman of Playing Adam Page 07545 612725
Chairman of Facilities & Equipment Stephen Moffat 07815 463104
Chairman of Colts Brian Lane 07710 154330
Junior Representative Ben Clarkson 07872 318181
Child Welfare Officer Mary Mason 07747 440601
Website Manager Ben Clarkson 07872 318181
Social Secretary Pablo Sterling  
Marketing Manager Kelly Freeman 07710 498421
Fixture Secretary Matthew Naylor 07950 399103
Kent League Representative Kelly Freeman 07710 498421
Chair of Fundraising Kelly Freeman 07710 498421