Management Committee & Officers

The current Orpington Cricket Club Committee & Officers are detailed below.  All roles are voluntary, with individuals giving their time for free, in carrying out their particular responsibilities. If you have a Orpington Cricket Club related query, then please address it to the person who is responsible for your area of interest, either by the phone number or email provided in the table below.

In order to see what the key roles and responsibilities of each position are, please click on the role title below. Positions are typically voted for and filled at the club’s AGM and last for one year. Positions being elected at the club’s AGM will be advertised on the club's website, and nominations should be given to the club’s secretary not less than 7 days prior to the date of the AGM. Where positions remain unfilled as a result of the AGM, nominations for such positions can be made at any time to the club’s secretary per the contact details below.

 

Role Person Email Telephone
Chairperson David Robinson robinsondji@yahoo.co.uk 07341 565195
Hon. Secretary Mike Knight secretary@orpingtoncc.co.uk 07999 485131
Hon. Treasurer Steve Bradford steve_bradford92@hotmail.com 07789 997725
Chairperson of Playing Adam Page adam.page89@googlemail.com 07545 612725
Chairperson of Facilities & Equipment Stephen Moffat stephen@moffat3.freeserve.co.uk 07815 463104
Chairperson of Colts Brian Lane brian.lane@btinternet.com 07710 154330
Junior Representative Ben Clarkson ben.clarkson@hotmail.co.uk 07872 318181
Child Welfare Officer Mary Mason themasons@masons333.freeserve.co.uk 07747 440601
Website Administrator Ben Clarkson ben.clarkson@hotmail.co.uk 07872 318181
Social Secretary Pablo Sterling pablo_sterling@hotmail.com  
Fixture Co-Ordinator Shirley Coleman shirley_coleman10@hotmail.com 07939 862823
Kent League Representative Kelly Freeman broomkadj@aol.com 07710 498421
Chairperson of Fundraising Chris Watts wattsy9@hotmail.com 07545 834966
Membership Secretary Gill Moffat gill_moffat@hotmail.co.uk 07870 143870
Development Officer      
Kit Secretary Neil Markell njfm@live.co.uk 07711 635530