OCC Golf Day Winners

Orpington CC has hosted an annual golf day for a number of years at a variety of local golf clubs. The individual stableford competition is a hotly contested event as I am sure you can imagine.

Unfortunately our records of the winners are not complete but we have thus far confirmed the following winners as you will see below. We are looking to further update this winners list, so if you have fair claim to a previous victory then please let us know. We may need to verify your claim, and if it is you Stockers you can be assured that we will have to!


                             GOLF DAY WINNERS

2018 High Elms Chris Gaston
2017 High Elms Ben Clarkson
2016 High Elms Jon Whiting
2015 Birchwood Park David Robinson
2014 Birchwood Park Neil Bradford
2013 Broke Hill Joe Hora
2012 Broke Hill Ian Coleman
2011 Broke Hill Neil Bradford
2010 Broke Hill John Brook
2009 High Elms David Robinson
2008 - -
2007 Lullingstone  Ian Coleman
2006 Lullingstone  Paul McCracken
2005 Darenth Valley Matt Stanley
2004 High Elms David Robinson